Styrelsen

Ordförande

Örjan Nilsson, 0708-319400, orjan@flhem.se

Vice ordförande

Hege Steinlund, 0739-842475, hlsteinlund@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Jens Köhne, 0708-139646, jens.kohne@telia.com

Skattmästare

Jan Svensson, 0708-330129, jansvensson1951@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Helen Johnsson, 0709-885212 helen@nasvagen.se

Olof Hjorth, 0708-645412, olof.hjorh@gmail.com

Maria Persson, 0708-210814, mia2001@hotmail.com

Kenny Geiverz, 0706-000209, kenny.geiverz@santanderconsumer.se

Christer Ericsson, 0708-661666, christer.ericsson@cajam.se

Sportchef

Tobias Karlsson, tkarlsson003@gmail.com

Chefstränare

Robert Andersson, 0739-936863 robbanandersson69@hotmail.com

Assisterande Tränare

Pernilla Andersson 0708-331339 pernilla.andersson@telenor.se