Kontakta oss

Kansli
Zandra Johansson
0761-698688
kansli@hifkarlskrona.se

Försäljningschef
Kenneth “Kea” Andersson
0733-444396
kea02@telia.com

Driftansvarig
Jesper Persson
0734-201641
brinovaarena@hifkarlskrona.se

Vaktmästare
Tom Nilsson
0734-201641
motnilsson@gmail.com

Lokalvårdare
Fatlinda Gashi

Sportchef
Tobias Karlsson
0736-387588
tkarlsson003@gmail.com

Chefstränare
Robert Andersson
0739-936863
robbanandersson69@hotmail.com

Assisterande Tränare
Pernilla Andersson
0708-331339
pernilla.andersson@telenor.se

 

Målvaktstränare
Jonas Pedersen
0703-130537
jonpe30@hotmail.com

Lagledare / Matrielförvaltare
Tomas Svensson
0708-288139
thomas56svensson@gmail.com

​Assisterande materialförvaltare
Hege Steinlund
0739-842475
hlsteinlund@gmail.com 

Biljettförsäljning
Leif Ottosson
0734-334303
leif.ottosson2@comhem.se

Marknadsgruppen
Kenny Geiverz
0706-000209
kenny.geiverz@santanderconsumer.se

Mediagruppen
Olof Ljungberg
0733-60 09 99
olof@convinced.se

Jumbotron / LED-teknik
John Olsson 
0730-321919
john@co56.se