Kontakta oss

Kansli
070-890 07 88
kansli@hifkarlskrona.se

Klubbchef
Olof Ljungberg
0733-60 09 99
olof@hifkarlskrona.se

Försäljningschef
Kenneth “Kea” Andersson
0733-444396
kea02@telia.com

Arenaansvarig
Jesper Persson
0734-201641
brinovaarena@hifkarlskrona.se

Vaktmästare
Tom Nilsson
0734-201641
motnilsson@gmail.com

Lokalvårdare
Linda Gashi
Mire Von Schewen

Sportchef
Tobias Karlsson
0736-387588
tkarlsson003@gmail.com

Huvudtränare
Mathias Ekstrand
0737-602041
mathiasekstrand@hotmail.com

Assisterande Tränare
Peter Iverfeldt
peter.iverfeldt@roxtecservices.com

Målvaktstränare
Jonas Pedersen
0703-130537
jonpe30@hotmail.com

Lagledare
Tomas Svensson
0708-288139
thomas56svensson@gmail.com

Materialförvaltare
Hege Steinlund
0739-842475
hlsteinlund@gmail.com 

Biljettfrågor
Via kansliet
070-890 07 88
kansli@hifkarlskrona.se

Jumbotron / LED-teknik
John Olsson 
0730-321919
john@co56.se